2019-20 Concentration Heads

 

CONCENTRATION

CODE

HEAD

EMAIL

OFFICE

PHONE

MAIL STOP

1

Computational Social Science

CSS

Dr. Andrew Crooks

acrooks2@gmu.edu

381 Research Hall

3-4640

6B2

2

Energy and Sustainability

EAS

Dr. Lisa Breglia

lbreglia@gmu.edu

D215K James Buchanan Hall (formerly Mason Hall)

3-9184

6B4

3

Folklore Studies

FLKS

Dr. Ben Gatling

bgatling@gmu.edu

A441 Robinson Hall

3-1178

3E4

4

Higher Education

HEDU

Dr. Jaime Lester

jlester2@gmu.edu

310 Enterprise

3-7065

1B3

5

Individualized Studies

INDV

Dr. Meredith Lair

mLair@gmu.edu

B341 Robinson Hall

3-8762

5G3

6

Religious Studies

RELI

Dr. Abdulaziz Sachedina

asachedi@gmu.edu

B441 Robinson Hall

3-2778

3F1

7

Social Entrepreneurship

SOCE

Dr. Samuel Frye

sfrye4@gmu.edu

426 Enterprise Hall

3-2910

5D3

8

Social Justice & Human Rights

SJHR

Dr. Rachel Lewis

rlewis13@gmu.edu

239 Johnson Center

3-2896

5B6

9

War and the Military in Society

WMS

Dr. Christopher Hamner

chamner@gmu.edu

B226B Robinson Hall

3-1250

3G1

10

Women and Gender Studies

WGST

Dr. Rachel Lewis

rlewis13@gmu.edu

239 Johnson Center

3-2896

5B6